ATTENTION! If you choose to permanently delete your account, it cannot be restored. Here's how to delete it:
- Visit https://my.tapkey.com/AdminUI/gdpr
- Request deletion of your account
- Repeat your email address to confirm
- Submit your request
When the request is sent, the following happens: All access authorisations to your locks, to the locks you have given to other people and all permissions that you have received from others, will be automatically deleted. They can not be restored. After that, you will not be able to reactivate your Tapkey account.