ATTENTION: If you choose to permanently delete your account, it cannot be restored.
Here's how to delete it:
1. In the Tapkey App, go to User Settings
2. Choose Delete Account down below.
3. Confirm your Email & select Permanently Delete my Account.
! When you press Permanently Delete my Account the following happens: All access authorizations to your locks, to the locks you have given to other people and all permissions that you have received from others, will be automatically deleted. They can not be restored. After that, you will not be able to reactivate your Tapkey account.
Alternatively, you can delete your account here.